user avatar

Certifications

AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional
AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professionalnov 2016-2024
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationLes titulaires de cette certification ont une compréhension approfondie de la conception de stratégies techniques pour atteindre des objectifs commerciaux spécifiques.
Ils ont démontré leur capacité à trouver un équilibre entre les meilleures pratiques et les compromis en fonction du contexte commercial. Les propriétaires de badges peuvent concevoir des solutions sur plusieurs plates-formes et fournisseurs.
https://www.credly.com/badges/13c5fc16-3793-446f-8b20-f5c4e4ded7f5

AWS Certified DevOps Engineer – Professional
AWS Certified DevOps Engineer – Professionalmar 2018-2024
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationLes titulaires de cette certification ont une compréhension approfondie de la mise en œuvre de systèmes et de méthodologies de livraison continue sur le cloud AWS.
Ils ont démontré leur capacité à automatiser les déploiements d'applications et d'infrastructures résilientes à l'aide des services AWS. Les propriétaires de badges peuvent appliquer des politiques, mettre en œuvre une surveillance automatisée et configurer la gestion des événements d'un environnement.
https://www.credly.com/badges/1d1ca90c-cc84-4fab-b768-0f0d89a72062

AWS Certified Security – Specialty
AWS Certified Security – Specialtydec 2022-2025
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationLes titulaires de cette certification ont une compréhension approfondie des services de sécurité AWS et du modèle de responsabilité partagée (entre AWS et le client). Ils ont démontré leur capacité à concevoir, mettre en œuvre et dépanner divers modèles de sécurité dans le cloud AWS. Les propriétaires de badges peuvent tirer parti de divers modèles de sécurité pour les organisations de toutes tailles.https://www.credly.com/badges/29b530f3-103f-46b9-8aff-bbc5e08899f4

AWS Black Belt Pilot - Containers
AWS Black Belt Pilot - ContainersJuil 2023-2024
AWS Strategic Partner ProgramsLe titulaire de ce badge a participé au programme AWS Black Belt Pilot et a été validé pour son expertise sur le sujet des conteneurs.https://www.credly.com/badges/45880d49-8f13-40cb-a572-cedc92989439

AWS Certified: SAP on AWS – Specialty
AWS Certified: SAP on AWS – Specialtynov 2022-2025
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationLes titulaires de cette certification possèdent des compétences techniques avancées et une expérience dans l'utilisation d'AWS pour exécuter des charges de travail SAP. Ils ont démontré leur capacité à concevoir, mettre en œuvre, migrer et exploiter des charges de travail SAP de manière optimale sur AWS. Les détenteurs de badges disposent d'une expertise technique pour concevoir des solutions SAP pour le cloud AWS conformément au cadre AWS Well-Architected et aux exigences de certification et de support SAP. Les propriétaires de badges peuvent également implémenter, migrer et exploiter des charges de travail SAP sur AWS.https://www.credly.com/badges/08c60777-1b7d-403a-af5f-0c8153b0f205

AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate
AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associatejul 2016-2024
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationLes titulaires de cette certification ont une compréhension approfondie des services et technologies AWS.
Ils ont démontré leur capacité à créer des solutions sécurisées et robustes en utilisant des principes de conception architecturale basés sur les exigences des clients. Les propriétaires de badges sont en mesure de concevoir de manière stratégique des systèmes distribués bien architecturés, évolutifs, résilients, efficaces et tolérants aux pannes.
https://www.credly.com/badges/af8a8bf3-2fc6-4f56-8087-6d3b5f537382

AWS Certified Developer – Associate
AWS Certified Developer – Associatesep 2017-2024
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationLes titulaires de cette certification ont une compréhension approfondie de la gestion du cycle de vie des applications.
Ils ont démontré leur maîtrise de l'écriture d'applications avec les API de service AWS, l'AWS CLI et les SDK ; utiliser des conteneurs ; et le déploiement avec un pipeline CI/CD. Les propriétaires de badges peuvent développer, déployer et déboguer des applications basées sur le cloud qui suivent les meilleures pratiques AWS.
https://www.credly.com/badges/ce098e98-46b3-4920-91e2-f72cc8d869c7

AWS Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate
AWS Certified SysOps Administrator – Associatejun 2015-2024
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationLes titulaires de cette certification ont une compréhension approfondie de la manière de déployer, gérer et exploiter des systèmes informatiques sur le cloud AWS.
Ils ont démontré leur capacité à migrer les charges de travail sur site vers AWS et à surveiller, mettre à l'échelle et sécuriser les systèmes sur la plate-forme AWS. Les propriétaires de badges peuvent fournir des conseils sur la mise en œuvre des meilleures pratiques pour les opérations cloud.
https://www.credly.com/badges/b99df6b2-629d-446c-a589-5bc7623a6985

FOCP: FinOps Certified Practitioner
FOCP: FinOps Certified PractitionerMay 2023-2025
The Linux FoundationLes praticiens FinOps certifiés ont démontré une connaissance pratique des principes, capacités et principes fondamentaux du FinOps, un modèle prescriptif d'actions, de meilleures pratiques et d'une culture favorisant les affaires, l'informatique et la finance. Ces professionnels prennent des décisions fondées sur des données probantes en temps quasi réel pour gérer l'utilisation du cloud et augmenter la valeur commerciale.https://www.credly.com/badges/12a3cab1-fb08-4350-aed6-8a6a4852f3fa

Microsoft Certified: Azure Fundamentals
Microsoft Certified: Azure Fundamentalsjun 2022
MicrosoftLes titulaires de la certification Azure Fundamentals ont démontré une connaissance de base des services cloud et de la manière dont ces services sont fournis avec Microsoft Azure.https://www.credly.com/badges/5bff37e2-35e7-407e-b6e5-556cb8818df8

Alibaba Cloud: Apsara Clouder
Alibaba Cloud: Apsara Clouder Aug 2022
Alibaba Cloud[ACLC18] Utilisez Alibaba Cloud CDN pour accélérer votre contenu à l'échelle mondiale




Accréditations

AWS Partner: Accreditation (Technical)
AWS Partner: Accreditation (Technical)oct 2022
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationLes titulaires de ce badge sont les partenaires AWS qui ont développé des connaissances techniques fondamentales sur le cloud computing AWS, l'infrastructure mondiale, les services, les solutions, la migration et la sécurité.https://www.credly.com/badges/fa999303-8bb1-4d96-bf70-4c4feba1487c

AWS Partner: Cloud Economics Accreditation
AWS Partner: Cloud Economics Accreditationsep 2022
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationLes titulaires de ce badge sont les partenaires AWS qui ont démontré leur connaissance des économies de coûts et de l'économie des datacenters en relation avec le cloud computing.https://www.credly.com/badges/9dd63521-d2c3-411f-9b1f-b713cd63b9ca

AWS Partner: Sales Accreditation (Business)
AWS Partner: Sales Accreditation (Business)oct 2022
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationLes titulaires de ce badge sont les partenaires AWS qui ont démontré une connaissance fondamentale de la valeur commerciale du cloud, comment surmonter les objections courantes des clients et comment co-vendre avec AWS.https://www.credly.com/badges/36545b5e-6e04-4522-a6c4-5e61cac861ba

Well-Architected Proficient
Well-Architected Proficientjan 2023
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationLes bénéficiaires de ce badge comprennent les stratégies et les meilleures pratiques d'architecture dans le cloud à l'aide du framework AWS Well-Architected. Les salariés sont en mesure d'effectuer une évaluation Well-Architected à l'aide de l'outil Well-Architected.https://www.credly.com/badges/4da7e048-5823-4684-a530-9746a012da24

AWS Knowledge: Networking Core
AWS Knowledge: Networking CoreAug 2023
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationLes bénéficiaires de ce badge ont développé des connaissances techniques sur les concepts et services de réseau AWS, en mettant l'accent sur Amazon VPC, AWS Cloud WAN et Amazon Route 53.https://www.credly.com/badges/4902b078-c06f-4630-9fa9-c41409f10388

AWS Knowledge: Architecting
AWS Knowledge: ArchitectingFev 2023
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationLes bénéficiaires de ce badge ont développé des compétences techniques et une connaissance des concepts et services AWS en mettant l'accent sur la conception de solutions sur AWS en utilisant les meilleures pratiques.https://www.credly.com/badges/7f2e7aa7-5779-42a0-92d8-b74e2942108d

AWS Knowledge: Serverless
AWS Knowledge: ServerlessMar 2023
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationLes bénéficiaires de ce badge ont développé des compétences techniques et des connaissances sur les concepts et services sans serveur AWS, en mettant l'accent sur AWS Lambda et Amazon API Gateway.https://www.credly.com/badges/f0bb9d91-d975-4af4-a359-962d0ca615c2

AWS Knowledge: Cloud Essentials
AWS Knowledge: Cloud EssentialsApr 2023
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationLes bénéficiaires de ce badge ont développé une connaissance des concepts fondamentaux du cloud AWS, en mettant l'accent sur les services de calcul, de stockage, de mise en réseau et de base de données AWS, la sécurité, l'architecture, la tarification et le support.https://www.credly.com/badges/6fdf097c-541c-413f-b628-04a5a7318277

AWS Knowledge: Storage Core
AWS Knowledge: Storage CoreDec 2022
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationLes bénéficiaires de ce badge ont développé les compétences techniques et les connaissances des principaux services de stockage AWS et ont reçu les badges Object, File et Block Storage.https://www.credly.com/badges/f3f04616-a057-4f08-86c4-d74f9853b803

AWS Partner: SAP on AWS (Technical)
AWS Partner: SAP on AWS (Technical)nov 2022
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationLes titulaires de ce badge comprennent les bases techniques de l'exécution de SAP sur Amazon Web Services (AWS).https://www.credly.com/badges/4468c1aa-c607-48e7-ac01-6c5ba34be786

AWS Partner: SAP on AWS (Business)
AWS Partner: SAP on AWS (Business)oct 2022
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationLes titulaires de ce badge sont les partenaires AWS qui ont les connaissances nécessaires pour s'engager efficacement avec les clients dans le positionnement d'AWS pour les charges de travail SAP.https://www.credly.com/badges/bdedc2db-8a08-46c2-9405-81efc8ec1676

AWS Partner: Migration Ambassador 2023 (Business)
AWS Partner: Migration Ambassador 2023 (Business)fev 2023
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationLes bénéficiaires de ce badge sont des personnes chez des partenaires AWS qui ont démontré une connaissance commerciale fondamentale des migrations AWS et des programmes permettant de prendre en charge la migration d'un client vers le cloud AWS.https://www.credly.com/badges/e3e2bcee-715b-436e-ba19-80e85528df70

SecNum Académie
SecNum Académiemar 2022
ANSSILa création des contenus a été réalisée par les experts de l'ANSSI en lien avec les organismes concernés, garantissant l'authenticité des informations transmises dans les cours.
4 thèmes :
  • aperçu de la sécurité des systèmes d'information ,
  • sécurité de l'authentification,
  • sécurité internet,
  • sécurité des postes de travail et nomadisme
/images/secnum.pdf

Fundamentals of Predictive Project Management
Fundamentals of Predictive Project ManagementMay 2023
Project Management InstituteLes bénéficiaires du badge Fondamentaux de la gestion de projet prédictive du Kickoff ont une compréhension essentielle des processus et de la terminologie prédictifs. Ils ont démontré des concepts clés, notamment : comment élaborer des chartes de projet, identifier les parties prenantes du projet, rédiger des exigences claires, séquencer et attribuer le travail, créer le calendrier du projet, élaborer des plans d'atténuation des risques, réviser le plan et rester en phase avec les sponsors, mener une évaluation. -hors réunion, mesurer le succès du projet et clôturer avec succès un projethttps://www.credly.com/badges/a107a276-4611-46d5-be86-6d6e3f45a164

Fundamentals of Agile Project Management
Fundamentals of Agile Project ManagementMay 2023
Project Management InstituteLes titulaires du badge Fondamentaux de la gestion de projet agile du Kickoff ont une compréhension essentielle des processus et de la terminologie agiles. Ils ont démontré des concepts clés, notamment : comment établir une vision claire, constituer une équipe performante, mettre en place un tableau Scrum, créer un backlog et des user stories, organiser une réunion de planification de sprint, effectuer une mêlée quotidienne, mener un sprint. examen et rétrospective, mesurez la progression du sprint et donnez aux opérations les moyens de prendre en charge le produit.https://www.credly.com/badges/eaebbf35-396c-4378-870e-13fd7017a2c3

M102: MongoDB for DBAs
M102: MongoDB for DBAsdec 2012
MongoDBCette formation décrit tout ce qu'il faut savoir pour administrer une installation MongoDB en production.
Il explique les capacités de requête étendues de JSON et de Mongo via le shell Mongo.
Il couvre l'importation et l'exportation de données dans Mongo, ainsi que la réplication et la tolérance aux pannes.< br/>Il analyse en profondeur la mise à l'échelle avec MongoDB, y compris l'indexation, le réglage des performances, la surveillance et le partage. Enfin, il couvre les sauvegardes et la restauration.

user avatar

Certifications

AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional
AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professionalnov 2016-2024
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationEarners of this certification have an extensive understanding of designing technical strategies to accomplish specific business goals.
They demonstrated the ability to balance best practices and trade-offs based on business context. Badge owners are able to design solutions across multiple platforms and providers.
https://www.credly.com/badges/13c5fc16-3793-446f-8b20-f5c4e4ded7f5

AWS Certified DevOps Engineer – Professional
AWS Certified DevOps Engineer – Professionalmar 2018-2024
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationEarners of this certification have an extensive understanding of implementing continuous delivery systems and methodologies on the AWS Cloud.
They demonstrated the ability to automate resilient applications and infrastructure deployments using AWS services. Badge owners are able to enforce policies, implement automated monitoring, and configure event management of an environment.
https://www.credly.com/badges/1d1ca90c-cc84-4fab-b768-0f0d89a72062

AWS Certified Security – Specialty
AWS Certified Security – Specialtydec 2022-2025
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationEarners of this certification have an in-depth understanding of AWS security services and the shared responsibility model (between AWS and the customer). They demonstrated the ability to design, implement, and troubleshoot various security models in the AWS Cloud. Badge owners can leverage various security models for organizations of all sizes.https://www.credly.com/badges/29b530f3-103f-46b9-8aff-bbc5e08899f4

AWS Black Belt Pilot - Containers
AWS Black Belt Pilot - ContainersJuil 2023-2024
AWS Strategic Partner ProgramsThe earner of this badge participated in the AWS Black Belt Pilot program and was validated for their expertise on the subject of containers.https://www.credly.com/badges/45880d49-8f13-40cb-a572-cedc92989439

AWS Certified: SAP on AWS – Specialty
AWS Certified: SAP on AWS – Specialtynov 2022-2025
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationEarners of this certification have advanced technical skills and experience in using AWS to run SAP workloads. They demonstrated the ability to design, implement, migrate, and operate SAP workloads optimally on AWS. Badge owners have technical expertise to design SAP solutions for the AWS Cloud in adherence with the AWS Well-Architected Framework and SAP certification and support requirements. Badge owners also can implement, migrate, and operate SAP workloads on AWS.https://www.credly.com/badges/08c60777-1b7d-403a-af5f-0c8153b0f205

AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate
AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associatejul 2016-2024
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationEarners of this certification have a comprehensive understanding of AWS services and technologies.
They demonstrated the ability to build secure and robust solutions using architectural design principles based on customer requirements. Badge owners are able to strategically design well-architected distributed systems that are scalable, resilient, efficient, and fault-tolerant.
https://www.credly.com/badges/af8a8bf3-2fc6-4f56-8087-6d3b5f537382

AWS Certified Developer – Associate
AWS Certified Developer – Associatesep 2017-2024
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationEarners of this certification have a comprehensive understanding of application life-cycle management.
They demonstrated proficiency in writing applications with AWS service APIs, AWS CLI, and SDKs; using containers; and deploying with a CI/CD pipeline. Badge owners are able to develop, deploy, and debug cloud-based applications that follow AWS best practices.
https://www.credly.com/badges/ce098e98-46b3-4920-91e2-f72cc8d869c7

AWS Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate
AWS Certified SysOps Administrator – Associatejun 2015-2024
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationEarners of this certification have a comprehensive understanding on how to deploy, manage, and operate IT systems on the AWS Cloud.
They demonstrated the ability to migrate on-premises workloads to AWS and monitor, scale, and secure systems on the AWS platform. Badge owners are able to provide guidance on implementing best practices for cloud operations.
https://www.credly.com/badges/b99df6b2-629d-446c-a589-5bc7623a6985

FOCP: FinOps Certified Practitioner
FOCP: FinOps Certified PractitionerMay 2023-2025
The Linux FoundationCertified FinOps Practitioners have demonstrated a working knowledge of the Principles, Capabilities and Fundamentals of FinOps, a prescriptive model of actions, best practices and culture enabling business, IT and Finance. These professionals make evidence-based decisions in near-real time to manage cloud use and increase business value.https://www.credly.com/badges/12a3cab1-fb08-4350-aed6-8a6a4852f3fa

Microsoft Certified: Azure Fundamentals
Microsoft Certified: Azure Fundamentalsjun 2022
MicrosoftEarners of the Azure Fundamentals certification have demonstrated foundational level knowledge of cloud services and how those services are provided with Microsoft Azure.https://www.credly.com/badges/5bff37e2-35e7-407e-b6e5-556cb8818df8

Alibaba Cloud: Apsara Clouder
Alibaba Cloud: Apsara Clouder Aug 2022
Alibaba Cloud[ACLC18] Use Alibaba Cloud CDN To Accelerate Your Content Globally




Accreditations

AWS Partner: Accreditation (Technical)
AWS Partner: Accreditation (Technical)oct 2022
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationEarners of this badge are AWS Partners who have developed fundamental, technical knowledge of AWS cloud computing, global infrastructure, services, solutions, migration and security.https://www.credly.com/badges/fa999303-8bb1-4d96-bf70-4c4feba1487c

AWS Partner: Cloud Economics Accreditation
AWS Partner: Cloud Economics Accreditationsep 2022
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationEarners of this badge are AWS Partners who have demonstrated knowledge of cost savings and data center economics in relation to cloud computing.https://www.credly.com/badges/9dd63521-d2c3-411f-9b1f-b713cd63b9ca

AWS Partner: Sales Accreditation (Business)
AWS Partner: Sales Accreditation (Business)oct 2022
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationEarners of this new badge are AWS Partners who have demonstrated a foundational knowledge of the business value of cloud, how to overcome common customer objections, and how to co-sell with AWS.https://www.credly.com/badges/36545b5e-6e04-4522-a6c4-5e61cac861ba

Well-Architected Proficient
Well-Architected Proficientjan 2023
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationEarners of this badge understand the strategies and best practices for architecting in the cloud using the AWS Well-Architected Framework. Earners are able to conduct a Well-Architected review using the Well-Architected Tool.https://www.credly.com/badges/4da7e048-5823-4684-a530-9746a012da24

AWS Knowledge: Networking Core
AWS Knowledge: Networking CoreAug 2023
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationEarners of this badge have developed technical knowledge of AWS networking concepts and services with a focus on Amazon VPC, AWS Cloud WAN and Amazon Route 53.https://www.credly.com/badges/4902b078-c06f-4630-9fa9-c41409f10388

AWS Knowledge: Architecting
AWS Knowledge: ArchitectingFev 2023
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationEarners of this badge have developed technical skills and knowledge of AWS concepts and services with a focus on designing solutions on AWS using best practices.https://www.credly.com/badges/7f2e7aa7-5779-42a0-92d8-b74e2942108d

AWS Knowledge: Serverless
AWS Knowledge: ServerlessMar 2023
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationEarners of this badge have developed technical skills and knowledge of AWS serverless concepts and services with a focus on AWS Lambda and Amazon API Gateway.https://www.credly.com/badges/f0bb9d91-d975-4af4-a359-962d0ca615c2

AWS Knowledge: Cloud Essentials
AWS Knowledge: Cloud EssentialsApr 2023
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationEarners of this badge have developed knowledge of foundational AWS Cloud concepts with a focus on AWS Compute, Storage, Networking and Database services, security, architecture, pricing, and support.https://www.credly.com/badges/6fdf097c-541c-413f-b628-04a5a7318277

AWS Knowledge: Storage Core
AWS Knowledge: Storage CoreDec 2022
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationEarners of this badge have developed the technical skills and knowledge of AWS core storage services and have been awarded the Object, File, and Block Storage badges.https://www.credly.com/badges/f3f04616-a057-4f08-86c4-d74f9853b803

AWS Partner: SAP on AWS (Technical)
AWS Partner: SAP on AWS (Technical)nov 2022
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationEarners of this badge understand the technical fundamentals of running SAP on Amazon Web Services (AWS).https://www.credly.com/badges/4468c1aa-c607-48e7-ac01-6c5ba34be786

AWS Partner: SAP on AWS (Business)
AWS Partner: SAP on AWS (Business)oct 2022
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationEarners of this badge are AWS Partners who have the knowledge to effectively engage with customers in positioning AWS for SAP workloads.https://www.credly.com/badges/bdedc2db-8a08-46c2-9405-81efc8ec1676

AWS Partner: Migration Ambassador 2023 (Business)
AWS Partner: Migration Ambassador 2023 (Business)fev 2023
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationEarners of this badge are individuals at AWS Partners or Amazon employees who have demonstrated a foundational business knowledge of AWS Migrations and the programs to support a customer’s migration to the AWS Cloud.https://www.credly.com/badges/e3e2bcee-715b-436e-ba19-80e85528df70

SecNum Académie
SecNum Académiemar 2022
ANSSIThe creation of the contents was carried out by the experts of the ANSSI in connection with the organizations concerned, guaranteeing the authenticity of the information transmitted in the courses.
4 topics :
  • overview of information system security,
  • authentication security,
  • internet security,
  • workstation security and nomadism
/images/secnum.pdf

Fundamentals of Predictive Project Management
Fundamentals of Predictive Project ManagementMay 2023
Project Management InstituteEarners of Kickoff’s Fundamentals of Predictive Project Management badge have an essential understanding of predictive processes and terminology. They’ve demonstrated key concepts, including: how to build project charters, identify project stakeholders, write clear requirements, sequence and assign work, create the project schedule, make risk mitigation plans, review the plan and stay aligned with sponsors, conduct a kick-off meeting, measure project success, and successfully close out a projecthttps://www.credly.com/badges/a107a276-4611-46d5-be86-6d6e3f45a164

Fundamentals of Agile Project Management
Fundamentals of Agile Project ManagementMay 2023
Project Management InstituteEarners of Kickoff’s Fundamentals of Agile Project Management badge have an essential understanding of agile processes and terminology. They’ve demonstrated key concepts, including: how to establish a clear vision, build a high-performing team, set up a scrum board, create a backlog and user stories, run a sprint planning meeting, perform a daily scrum, conduct a sprint review and retrospective, measure sprint progress, and empower operations to support the product.https://www.credly.com/badges/eaebbf35-396c-4378-870e-13fd7017a2c3

M102: MongoDB for DBAs
M102: MongoDB for DBAsdec 2012
MongoDBDescribe everything to know to administer a MongoDB installation in production.
It explains JSON and Mongo's extensive query capabilities through the Mongo shell.
It covers importing, and exporting data into Mongo and also replication and fault tolerance.
It does a deep dive on scaling out with MongoDB, including indexing, performance tuning, monitoring, and sharding. Finally, it covers backups and recovery.

AWS Cloud Quest: Cloud Practitioner
AWS Cloud Quest: Cloud Practitioneroct 2022
Amazon Web Services Training and CertificationEarners of this badge have demonstrated basic solution building knowledge using AWS services and have a fundamental understanding of AWS Cloud concepts. Badge earners have acquired hands-on experience with compute, networking, database and security services.https://www.credly.com/badges/b399441c-e274-4ca6-a16a-7df06607617a